Kuvametsästys 4/Photohunt – maali/finish line

Maalissa! Pitemmittä puheitta kuvat:

kottarit1. A Fall Activity – Syksyistä puuhaa

kirja2. A Fall Treat – Syksyistä viihdykettä

messukylän lanttu3. A Harvest – Sadonkorjuu

pudonnut4. Leaves – Lehdet

villiviini5. Fall Colors – Syksyn värit

kurpitsa6. Something Orange – Jotain oranssia

bionicle7. Something Spooky – Jotain pelottavaa

lyhtymeri8. A Cemetery – Hautausmaa (from archives…)

balleriina9. A Costume – Asu, puku

Kauppakatu10. A B/W Photo – Mustavalkokuva

otus11. A Critter – Otus

saippuakupla12. A Symmetry – Symmetria, symmetrinen

kontrasti13. Contrast – Vastakohta, kontrasti

katukiveys14. Texture – Tuntuma, rakenne

koristeltu15. A Logo/Mascot

indiska16. Something Neon

pata-aineet17. Something Inspiring – Jotain innostavaa

intiaanipäähine18. Something Entertainig – Jotain viihdyttävää

fast-nopea19. Something Fast – Jotain nopeaa

aja hiljaa sillalla20. Something Slow – Jotain hidasta

Katso muiden osallistujien kuvat / Watch all the participant entries

Photos are all also in my Picasa-album, please, click the badge to enter. / Kuvista myös Picasa-albumi, klikkaa merkkiä ja astu sisään.

photohunt-4


31 vastausta artikkeliin “Kuvametsästys 4/Photohunt – maali/finish line”

  1. Aivan upeita kuvia! Kaikki tosi hienoja. Suosikkini (jos pitää valita, niin kuin aina pitää ;D) on numero 19. Nuo valot on vaan niin hienot.

    1. kiitokseni 🙂 Musta tämän tyyppiseen kuvahaasteeseen osallistuminen on aika nastaa. Saa pinnistellä kunnolla kuviensa eteen, kun aikaa on vähän eikä arkistojaan saa pöyhiä. Miellyttävää ja toivottavasti myös kehittävää stressiä on ilmassa koko kuukauden ajan 😉

  2. Once again Krisu, I love all of your photos! You are so creative, great job! I will be posting my favorites as soon as I can look through all of the galleries 🙂

  3. Wow, you just made me feel completely out of my depth. You are an incredible photographer! I can’t even begin to pick a favorite! All of them are so beautiful and creative! I do have to admit that I love the book shot, and the costume, and the cemetary… See I can’t pick a favorite!
    I am dying to know what kind of camera you’re shooting with though. I am looking into getting a new one (I’m shooting with a dirt cheap replacement) so if you wouldn’t mind telling me I would really really appreciate it!
    Thanks so much for coming to visit my photo hunt!

    1. You are so kind, thank you very much! My camera is Nikon D40 with kit-lences 18-55 and 55-200. It’s a very good dSLR to start with, not so expensive (I’ve three kids!!), I think it’s much cheaper than the newest pocket cameras. I’m hoping to have a new and hopefully better camera soon. But I think the ’trick’ with every camera is how you see things and how you process your photos afterwords.

  4. I can’t possibly pick a favorite out of your pictures, they were all winners. Although your little ballerina was very sweet. You’re hunt results were wonderful. Here’s my hunt hope you can stop by!

  5. WOW..beautiful photos…like many of the other commenters…can’t begin to pick a fav…the wheelbarrow….the logo…the cemetary…I could go on and one…I will add your blog to my growing Google reader list…thanks for sharing!
    Mine are on my Flickr page

    #11 A Critter

Jätä kommentti